National championship MVPs, 100 years apart

In 1922 senior forward George Rody was was awarded the First Team Captaincy of the All-Conference Team and in 2022 senior guard Ochai Agbaji was Most Outstanding Player of the Final Four.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star